Board of Directors & Staff

St. Anthony Summit Medical Center Health Foundation Team

  • Board of Directors

    The Summit Medical Center Health Foundation is governed by a group of dedicated community members and hospital administrators. Their role is to provide leadership and vision for the organization. They are responsible for identifying programs and projects to financially support and establish fundraising goals for the organization. They share primary responsibility for raising the necessary funds to meet operating costs and capital requirements as they arise. Additionally, they are authorized to use their discretion regarding the use of all gifts, both unrestricted and restricted from donors in support of the hospital and healthcare community, within distribution procedures and under the guidelines of the bylaws of the Catholic Health Initiatives (CHI) Colorado Foundation.

    • Marshall Denkinger
      Interim CEO St. Anthony Summit Medical Center
    • Margaret Gavenda
      Interim Board Chair 
    • Noel Hansen
    • Edward Hauck
    • Edy Hughes
    • Stacy Joyce
    • Barbara Lemis
    • Erin McGinnis
    • Gary Nicholds
    • Lori O’Bryan
    • Dr. Wilson Strong
    • Patty Theobald
    • Karen White
    • Lorie Williams 

    We have recently updated our website and are in the process of building our board member introductions, thank you for your patience.