Mercy Regional Medical Center logo
Mercy Regional Medical Center
Mercy Regional Medical Center
1010 Three Springs Blvd
Durango, Colorado 81301

Emergency Room: 24/7

Our Health Care Services

Mercy Regional Medical Center is an 82-bed, acute-care hospital in Durango, Colorado. We are Southwest Colorado's largest and most technologically advanced medical facility. Our areas of specialty include breast diagnostics, cancer care, emergency medicine, a level III trauma unit and radiology. As a non-profit hospital that is part of the Centura Health network, Mercy is committed to improving the health and wellness of the communities it serves in the Four Corners region.

  • Birth Center

    Individualized care at the Mercy Regional Medical Center Family Birth Center is provided by a highly skilled and diverse team of nurses, physicians, midwives, and other caregivers who use an extensive spectrum of patient-selected modalities ranging from integrative medicine to spirituality-centered patient care, to state-of-the-art medical technology. Mercy Regional Medical center fosters a healing atmosphere that emphasizes a family-centered patient experience.

  • Home Health & Hospice Care

    Hospice of Mercy offers in-home and residential hospice care designed to help patients comfortably reach their end of life goals. Members of the hospice team will visit a patients home to make sure they are comfortable and well cared for or patients can be cared for at the new Mercy Hospice House facility. You and your family will help plan the kind of care received and will play a vital role in communicating needs, concerns or questions to the members of the hospice team.

    Mercy Home Health

    Palliative Care

    Mercy Home Health offers palliative care services to patients in the hospital at Mercy Regional Medical Center, or wherever the patient calls home, which could be in their own residence, a nursing home or other residence. We are proud to be the only provider of palliative care in La Plata, Archuleta and parts of Montezuma counties.